Beryl Reid and Arthur Haynes - Hello, Dolly - Vinyl

Vinyl - Langspielplatte

A1 - Prologue Into Opening Of Act One Into I Put My Hand In
A2 - It Takes A Woman
A3 - Put On Your Sunday Clothes
A4 - Ribbons Down My Back
A5 - Motherhood March
A6 - Dancing
A7 - Before The Parade Passes By

B1 - Elegance
B2 - Hello, Dolly!
B3 - It Only Takes A Moment
B4 - So Long Dearie
B5 - Finale

12 Zoll Langspielplatte
nr: MFP 1066
Music For Pleasure | 1965

Schallplatte: Gebraucht - Mit Gebrauchsspuren -> mit Kratzern
Cover: Gebraucht - Mit Gebrauchsspuren -> an den Rändern angestoßen
mit Abschürfung


Dieser Artikel wurde am Samstag, 12. März 2022 im Shop aufgenommen.

Copyright © 2024 Harry Göhde. Powered by Zen Cart
Amnesty International